en
All categories
Prague
In category
Save
2021-08-12
Resume renewed 12 August 2021

Worker on a flower farm. Technologist. Selectionist. in Prague

I am looking for a job in Prague, Pardubice, €1,200, full time
Maksymiv Taras 41 years old, Lviv, Ukraine, vocational secondary education

No work experience

Vocational secondary education

College of Food and Processing Industry., Lviv city
Profession: Operation and repair. Specialty: Mechanical technician.
3 years 8 mo. Sep 1996 - May 2000

Languages

English - basic, Russian - advanced, Ukrainian - fluent

Additional information

Worker on a farm of plants and flowers for medical and recreational purposes.
Hello! My name is Taras. I'm from Ukraine, Lviv city. I am 40 years old. Strong physique. Physically healthy.
And I want to join the worldview of civilized countries that help their citizens.

Ready to work in a formed team and start from scratch. I support various methods: closed, semi-closed premises, open fields.

Because the profession is rare, we had to go our own way of trial and error to achieve results (there are their own techniques). Ready to share observations and continue learning. I have a positive result of growing in the winter (full cycle).
I am well versed in soils, water, fertilizers, lighting. I work with a power tool. There are skills in automation programming.
From personal qualities I will note love to the work, from the moment of landing to harvesting. Responsible, observant and persistent in achieving the goal. I can find a way out of unusual situations. I will come to the rescue. I respect cleanliness and order in the workplace.
The children have grown up, they are adults. That's why I want to do something that brings not only income, but for the soul. Turn a hobby into a real profession. Additionally, I want to learn breeding.
In the 2000s he worked as a technician and salesman in Dutch and German companies in Ukraine. For the last ten years, repair and sale of audio equipment.
I will consider all proposals, including outside Ukraine. Countries with liberal laws are particularly interested. Spoken English - beginner level. Reading technical terms - above average. In an English-speaking environment, I'll catch up quickly.
He was not held criminally or administratively liable.

I smoke cigarettes, but I do sports.

There is a biometric passport. I do not have additional visas and permits.
Payment by agreement.

My contacts:
Whatsapp and signal messengers

Resume number: 3009

Similar resumes

Пилипенко Виктория Валерьевна
Пилипенко В., 42 years old, Prague  |  Vocational secondary
any schedule
Work experience: 1 mo., Cook assistant, Cafe Loft, Kyiv. 2 mo., Kitchen assistant, King Kasino, Rozvadov Czech Republic. 14 years, Kitchen and bar worker, Restaurant "Karakum", Kyiv. Education: Kyiv College of Hotel Management, food technology , Kyiv 1997 - 2000, Bohužel neumím česky. Právě se začínám učit jazyk. Angličtina je na jednoduché...
Пилипенко Виктория Валерьевна
Save
16 April 2022
Parfene Gheorghe Andrei
Service Manager  23,000
Parfene G., 21 years old, Prague  |  Vocational secondary
any schedule
Work experience: 1 year, Service Manager, Individual Entrepreneur Valentin Servis , Chişinău. Education: Transport College , Technical Operation of Machines and Equipment for Construction, Maintenance of Roads, Chişinău 2017 - 2021. Škoda Auto University , BA Ekonomika a Management “Marketing and Sales Management”, Prague 2022 - сurrent time.
Parfene Gheorghe Andrei
Save
12 August 2022
Show more
Write a message
Select category
×